Las Vegas Raiders Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NFL Preseason: Arizona Cardinals at Las Vegas Raiders Thu, Aug 27, 2020
7:30 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Rams at Las Vegas Raiders Thu, Sep 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
New Orleans Saints at Las Vegas Raiders Mon, Sep 21, 2020
5:15 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Buffalo Bills at Las Vegas Raiders Sun, Oct 4, 2020
1:25 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Las Vegas Raiders Sun, Oct 25, 2020
5:20 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Denver Broncos at Las Vegas Raiders Sun, Nov 15, 2020
1:05 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Kansas City Chiefs at Las Vegas Raiders Sun, Nov 22, 2020
5:20 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Indianapolis Colts at Las Vegas Raiders Sun, Dec 13, 2020
1:05 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Los Angeles Chargers at Las Vegas Raiders Thu, Dec 17, 2020
5:20 pm
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV
Miami Dolphins at Las Vegas Raiders (Date TBD) Sun, Dec 27, 2020
TBA
Allegiant Stadium
Las Vegas, NV